Menu

SpiceGrrrl.com

... fierce food at home

header photo

FIND SPICEGRRRL SPICES

In 2018 you can find SpiceGrrrl creations at:

 

    Anytime on Facebook at www.facebook.com/MI.SpiceGrrrl
    Saturday January 13 - Winter Artisans Market at PARC | 650 Church Street, Plymouth | 12-5pm
    Saturday January 14 - Winter Artisans Market at PARC | 650 Church Street, Plymouth | 12-5pm
    Tuesday January 16 - OPTIMAL HEALTH & WELL-BEING at NEXT | 2121 Midvale St, Birmingham | 6-8pm
    Sunday February 25 - Canton Winter Farmers Market | 46000 Summit Pkwy, Canton 48187 | 10am - 2pm
    Tuesday March 20 - Farm to Fork | Macomb Community Action – Family Center, 196 N Rose St, Mount Clemens 48043 | 8am - 4pm
    Sunday March 25 - Canton Winter Farmers Market | 46000 Summit Pkwy, Canton 48187 | 10am - 2pm
    Sunday April 22 - Canton Winter Farmers Market | 46000 Summit Pkwy, Canton 48187 | 10am - 2pm
    Wednesdays, Mid-May through September - Lathrup Village Farmers Market | 27400 Southfield Road, Lathrup Village 48076 | 3:30 - 7:00pm
    Sundays, Mid-May through mid-October - Canton Farmers Market | 500 N Ridge Rd, Canton 48187 | 9:00am - 1:00pm
    Saturdays, June through October - Farmington Farmers Market | 33113 Grand River Ave, Farmington 48335 | 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Saturday, Nov 3 - Canton Artisan Market | 46000 Summit Pkwy, Canton 48187 | 10:00-4:00 pm
    Saturday, Nov 24 - ROFM Small Biz Saturday 316 E 11 Mile Rd, Royal Oak | 6:30-10:30 pm
    Saturday, Dec 1 - St Thomas a'Becket Holiday Market 555 S Lilley Rd Canton | 9:00-3:30 pm
    Saturday, Dec 8 - Troy Athens Holiday Market 4333 John R Troy | 9:00-4:00 pm.
 

 

    Stay tuned for more dates and places!